Phone: 516-334-1500 | Fax: 516-334-4651

Our mission is to provide agents, brokers and financial advisors with creative solutions to their client’s needs by blending competitive products from quality carriers, underwriting expertise and world class service.

We are a full services multi-carrier General Agency providing producers with value added marketing support, advanced sales designs, quality products, underwriting expertise and excellent compensation.

We are an equity partner with AIMCOR and this alignment provides powerful carrier relationships and dedicated resources. We excel at negotiating underwriting offers.

If you want to partner with a team of individuals who demonstrate a superior work ethic and offers world class service, reach out to us today!

The CFG Team – 516 334-1500 – www.crisonafinancial.com

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

The CFG Team Contact List

516 334-1500

George Crisona

Brokerage GA / CEO

Ext. 107

george@crisonafinancial.com

John Fernhoff

New Business Case Manager Cases A – L

Ext. 110

john@crisonafinancial.com

Frank Crisona

Brokerage GA / CEO

Ext. 106

frank@crisonafinancial.com

Annie Falco

New Business Case Manager Cases M – Z

Ext. 109

annie@crisonafinancial.com

Ann Marie Russo

Case Design Specialist
Agent Relations

Ext. 104

annmarie@crisonafinancial.com

Delia DiFiore

Commissions

Ext. 101

delia@crisonafinancial.com

Carol Halbig

Licensing & Customer Service

Ext. 100

carol@crisonafinancial.com

Denise Candela

Commissions

Ext. 103

denise@crisonafinancial.com