Phone: 516-334-1500 | Fax: 516-334-4651

SOCIALIZE WITH US:   

The CFG Team Contact List

516 334-1500

George Crisona

CEO / Chairman

Ext. 107

george@crisonafinancial.com

John Fernhoff

President

Ext. 110

john@crisonafinancial.com

Giovanni Armandini

Director of Agency Development / Advance Sales

Ext. 105

Giovanni@CrisonaFinancial.com

Alicia Allen

Underwriting Manager

Ext. 109

Alicia@CrisonaFinancial.com

Delia DiFiore

Accounting

Ext. 103

Delia@CrisonaFinancial.com

For Policy Service submit your request to
Policyservice@crisonafinancial.com

To Get appointed with one of our carriers please email
Licensing@crisonafinancial.com